What is a Sacrament?

The sacraments were instituted by Jesus Christ and are ceremonies or rituals in which the Holy Spirit delivers God’s Graces to everyone who participates. The seven sacraments of the Catholic Church are its most sacred and ancient rites of worship and are separated into 3 categories: Initiation, Service and Healing.

Sacraments of Initiation

2. Confirmation

3. Holy Communion

Sacraments of Service

Sacraments of Healing

6. Reconciliation

7. Anointing of the sick

For more information regarding one of the Sacraments, please contact us.

Close Search Window